# St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

#### Date: 01.02.2019

## NOTICE

## Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Boys (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 60 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
1	110	Kritin Chadha	Mr. Nitin Chadha	Mrs. Kanica Chadha
2	113	Abeer Sawhney	Mr. Sourabh Sawhney	Mrs. Charu Sawhney
3	117	Madhav Kalra	Mr. Himanshu Kalra	Mrs. Deepti Kalra
4	128	Ridhaan Kalra	Mr. Dheeraj Kalra	Mrs. Rimple Kalra
5	129	Ryan Kalra	Mr. Dheeraj Kalra	Mrs. Rimple Kalra
6	136	Reyansh Kumar	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	Mrs. Preet
7	137	Kabir Sharma	Mr. Dhananjay Sharma	Mrs. Himani
8	139	Ivaan Thukral	Mr. Jitin Thukral	Mrs. Kamna Thukral
9	142	Poorv Bhurji	Mr. Pankaj Bhurji	Mrs. Mukti Bhurji
10	149	Rudra Kumar	Mr. Himanshu Kumar	Mrs. Gayatri Kumar
11	158	Agastya Girotra	Mr. Saurav Girotra	Mrs. Priyanka Girotra
12	166	Purvik Grover	Mr. Piyush Grover	Mrs. Neetika Grover
13	172	Seshaan Harjai	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Mrs. Geetanjali Harjai
14	174	Aadvik Bajaj	Mr. Amit Bajaj	Mrs. Sonal Verma
15	182	Kiaan Madaan	Mr. Vinay Madaan	Mrs. Kumud Madaan
16	184	Devansh Bhatia	Mr. Gaurav Bhatia	Mrs. Chitra Bhatia
17	185	Avyan Aggarwal	Mr. Ankur Aggarwal	Mrs. Seema Aggarwal
18	187	Jiyansh Madaan	Mr. Kapil Madaan	Mrs. Jayti Madaan
19	191	Moksh Jain	Mr. Ayush Chhallani	Mrs. Sweety Chhallani
20	204	Naitik Verma	Mr. Sanjay Verma	Mrs. Monika Verma
21	207	Agastya Shandilya	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	Mrs. Aditi Sharma
22	209	Aadit Alagh	Mr. Manish Kumar	Mrs. Ashima Alagh
23	212	Aadit Dhamija	Mr. Ashish Dhamija	Mrs. Bhoomika Dhamija
24	213	Paarth Khurana	Mr. Ankit Khurana	Mrs. Shilpa Khurana
25	225	Saiyaansh Kataria	Mr. Sumit Kataria	Mrs. Sonali Kataria
26	227	Manahar Virmani	Mr. Yogesh Virmani	Mrs. Anchal Virmani

# St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

#### Date: 01.02.2019

## NOTICE

## Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Boys (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 60 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
27	231	Yuvaan Seth	Mr. Mukesh Seth	Mrs. Sonika Seth
28	233	Rajveer Singh	Mr. Praveen Prakash Singh	Mrs. Kumari Anupama
29	240	Varnit Singhal	Mr. Akhil Singhal	Mrs. Garima Singhal
30	244	Garvit Takkar	Mr. Gaurav Takkar	Mrs. Nidhi Chachra
31	251	Aryan Arora	Mr. Sachin Arora	Mrs. Preeti Arora
32	255	Ayaansh Agarwal	Mr. Rohit Agarwal	Mrs. Kirti Agarwal
33	257	Atharv	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Mrs. Pushpanjali Kumari
34	258	Shaurya Choudhary	Mr. Ajay Choudhary	Mrs. Neharika
35	259	Mehar Monga	Mr. Mukesh Monga	Mrs. Shweta Monga
36	260	Maahir Monga	Mr. Mukesh Monga	Mrs. Shweta Monga
37	261	Jivyansh Pasricha	Mr. Sunny Pasricha	Mrs. Ridhima Pasricha
38	262	Raghav Verma	Mr. Sunil Verma	Mrs. Asha Verma
39	265	Paarth Mittal	Mr. Shobhit Mittal	Mrs. Bhawna Mittal
40	267	Vaidic Bhalla	Mr. Munish Kumar Bhalla	Mrs. Neeti Bhalla
41	270	Aaditya Tyagi	Mr. Aakash Tyagi	Mrs. Pallavi Tyagi
42	272	Garv Wadhawan	Mr. Madhumeet Wadhawan	Mrs. Bharti Wadhawan
43	273	Meedhansh Sehgal	Mr. Sunny Sehgal	Mrs. Priyanka Sehgal
44	279	Ridhaan Khurana	Mr. Manoj Khurana	Mrs. Mansi
45	281	Paarth Kaila	Mr. Gaurav Kaila	Mrs. Rashi Kaila
46	288	Miyansh Dhingra	Mr. Tushar Dhingra	Mrs. Bhumika Soneja Dhingra
47	295	Divij Chawla	Mr. Nitin Chawla	Mrs. Preeti Chawla
48	296	Atharv Sachdeva	Mr. Sumit Sachdeva	Mrs. Reena Sachdeva
49	297	Aditya Soni	Mr. Ankit Soni	Mrs. Asha Soni
50	304	Aryan Gulati	Mr. Vikram Gulati	Mrs. Deepti Gulati
51	306	Khavish Khurana	Mr. Sachin Khurana	Mrs. Eiksha Khurana
52	317	Kushaan Magon	Mr.Karan Magon	Mrs. Heena Magon

# St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

#### Date: 01.02.2019

#### NOTICE

#### Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Boys (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 60 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
53	323	Dakshith Chadha	Mr. Piyush Chadha	Mrs. Anjali Dhawan Chadha
54	324	Kiyansh Chhabra	Mr. Sourabh Chhabra	Mrs. Esha Kukreja
55	335	Yatharth Goel	Mr. Naveen Kumar Goel	Mrs. Rita Goel
56	340	Kriyansh Bakshi	Mr. Anshum Baksahi	Mrs. Kalpana Bakshi
57	341	Shivansh Manchanda	Mr. Ravish Manchanda	Mrs. Richa Manchanda
58	342	Ayaan Mittal	Mr. Ankur Mittal	Mrs. Prachi Mittal
59	343	Gaureesh Vaid	Mr. Anil Vaid	Mrs. Pooja Vaid
60	345	Kriyansh Shukla	Mr. Chandra Kishore Shukla	Mrs. Ankita Tiwari
61	353	Tiyansh Dilavari	Mr. Rajeev Dilavari	Mrs. Ekta Dilavari
62	356	Karmanya Pilania	Mr. Vikas Pilania	Mrs. Renu Bala
63	357	Tanush Walia	Mr. Gaurav Walia	Mrs. Surabhi Walia
64	368	Prateek Sharma	Mr. Raman Sharma	Mrs. Shamma Sharma
65	371	Advik Khanna	Mr. Rahul Khanna	Mrs. Shikha Kapoor
66	382	Aahil Narang	Mr. Gaurav Narang	Mrs. Bhawna Narang
67	384	Nimit Kumar Singh	Mr. Nitin Kumar Singh	Mrs. Prabhjot Singh
68	386	Kavish Tetri	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Mrs. Sunita
69	387	Sidhak Anand	Mr. Ashish Anand	Mrs. Shelly Anand
70	390	Jayan Mehra	Mr. Nitesh Mehra	Mrs. Jayati Mehra
71	391	Bhavy Sharma	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Mrs. Shalu Sharma
72	393	Jaksh Arora	Mr. Nikhi;l Aroura	Mrs. Pallavi Nanda Aroura

**Important Points to be Noted:** 

- 1 Parent Entry to witness Draw of Lots begins at 8:45 a.m.
- 2 Only One Parent of the candidate will be allowed to witness the Draw
- 3 The entry will be against production of Registration Slip issued by the School not otherwise.
- 4 Children not allowed.
- 5 Inconvenience, if any, is pre-regretted.