St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

NOTICE

Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Girls (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 60 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
1	107	Hridya Bhatia	Mr. Yogesh Bhatia	Mrs. Divya Bhatia
2	111	Harshika Sahni	Mr. Manu Sahni	Mrs. Shivangi Sahni
3	114	Yashika Monga	Mr. Gaurav Monga	Mrs. Divya Monga
4	116	Koel Khurana	Mr. Dev Khurana	Mrs. Geetika Mehta
5	119	Amyrah	Mr. Nitin Khanna	Mrs. Sanghmitra Khanna
6	120	Denisa Bholla	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Mrs. Sadhna Bholla
7	130	Rehanshi Kalra	Mr. Neeraj Kalra	Mrs. Aarti Kalra
8	143	Aadhya Bhurji	Mr. Pardeep Kumar	Mrs. Pooja
9	144	Saanvi Verma	Mr. Tarun Verma	Mrs. Jyotsna Verma
10	148	Anaisha Kumar	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Mrs. Meera Kumari
11	152	Prakshi Makhija	Mr. Jatin Makhija	Mrs. Rachna Makhija
12	157	Janisha Grover	Mr. Gaurav Grover	Mrs. Charu Grover
13	159	Aadhya Narang	Mr. Piyush Narang	Mrs. Shilpa Narang
14	160	Naisha Sachdeva	Mr. Hitesh Sachdeva	Mrs. Kanika Sachdeva
15	165	Samaira Yadav	Mr. Kapil Yadav	Mrs. Manisha Yadav
16	169	Naisha Aggarwal	Mr. Saurabh Aggarwal	Mrs. Neha Aggarwal
17	175	Avisha Singh	Mr. Virender Singh	Mrs. Nidhi
18	177	Yashika Khandelwal	Mr. Neeraj Khandelwal	Mrs. Nikita Khandelwal
19	183	Nitiya Dutta	Mr. Monu Dutta	Mrs. Pragya S. Dutta
20	188	Shubhika	Mr. Karan Gauba	Mrs. Hunny Gauba
21	194	Aaradhya	Mr. Rakesh Chopra	Mrs. Asha Chopra
22	195	Aryahi Kapoor	Mr. Abhisht Kapoor	Mrs. Shivani Kapoor

St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

NOTICE

Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Girls (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 60 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
23	196	Pranika Galhotra	Mr. Amit Galhotra	Mrs. Charu Galhotra
24	203	Naira Saini	Mr. Nikhil Saini	Mrs. Nikita Saini
25	205	Aamaira Jain	Mr. Rupesh Jain	Mrs. Nisha Jain
26	206	Vedanshhii Sapra	Mr. Saurabh Sapra	Mrs. Shweta Sapra
27	208	Bhavika Kohli	Mr. Ashish Kohli	Mrs. Honey Kohli
28	215	Anannya	Mr. Anil Kumar	Mrs. Neha
29	223	Aashvi Kumar	Mr. Surinder Kumar	Mrs. Yachna Kumar
30	228	Amaira Taneja	Mr. Bhavesh Taneja	Mrs. Shruti Taneja
31	230	Jovita	Mr. Harish Kumar	Mrs. Mamta Rani
32	235	Devaanshi Gupta	Mr. Tushar Gupta	Mrs. Pooja
33	236	Vonisha Malhotra	Mr. Sachin Malhotra	Mrs. Sonia Malhotra
34	242	Shanaya Malhotra	Mr. Saurabh Malhotra	Mrs. Neha Malhotra
35	243	Saisha Saxena	Mr. Deepak Saxena	Mrs. Vishakha Saxena
36	247	Kashvi Malhotra	Mr. Vishesh Malhotra	Mrs. Komal Malhotra
37	248	Prisha Nahata	Mr. Paras Nahata	Mrs. Shuchi
38	280	Amyraa Sharma	Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Mrs. Shilpi Sharma
39	284	Shivika Bhatia	Mr. Vikas Bhatia	Mrs. Shipra Bhatia
40	285	Devanshi Kapoor	Mr. Sumit Kapoor	Mrs. Rashmi Kapoor
41	289	Prahi Gupta	Mr. Bhavya Gupta	Mrs. Deepa Gupta
42	301	Smridhi Harnal	Mr. Sagar Harnal	Mrs. Suksham Harnal
43	302	Prisha Madaan	Mr. Kapil Madaan	Mrs. Veena Madaan
44	303	Aanya Madaan	Mr. Kamal Madaan	Mrs. Hema Madaan

St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

NOTICE

Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Girls (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 60 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
45	305	Shine Arora	Mr. Amit Arora	Mrs. Bhawna Arora
46	307	Vanika Bhatia	Mr. Rajeev Bhatia	Mrs. Nidhi Bhatia
47	313	Tamaira Gupta	Mr. Tushar Gupta	Mrs. Prachi Gupta
48	318	Myra Sabharwal	Mr. Rahul Sabharwal	Mrs. Manisha Sabharwal
49	321	Kiana Hans	Mr. Amit Hans	Mrs. Deepti Hans
50	322	Taanvi Hans	Mr. Rishu Hans	Mrs. Nidhi Hans
51	327	Pranshi Doseja	Mr. Nitin Doseja	Mrs. Nupur Doseja
52	331	Bhushita Ahuja	Mr. Gaurav Ahuja	Mrs. Manisha Ahuja
53	337	Ifra Khan	Mr. Kashif Khan	Mrs. Sameena Begam
54	346	Tishya Marwah	Mr. Mohit Marwah	Mrs. Sakshi Mawah
55	349	Aahana Monga	Mr. Jatin Monga	Mrs. Jyoti Monga
56	354	Tiyanshi Dilavari	Mr. Rajeev Dilavari	Mrs. Ekta Dilavari
57	358	Amaira Yadav	Mr. Rohit Yadav	Mrs. Mandeep Kaur
58	359	Rhea Kalra	Mr. Vikram Kalra	Mrs. Hema Kalra
59	360	Kaira Kaur	Mr. Gagandeep Singh	Mrs. Veena Devnani
60	375	Aarvi Sharma	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Mrs. Rohini Sharma
61	383	Inayat Sethi	Mr. Ankush Sethi	Mrs. Ritu Sethi

Important Points to be Noted:

- 1 Parent Entry to witness Draw of Lots begins at 8:45 a.m.
- 2 Only One Parent of the candidate will be allowed to witness the Dr
- 3 The entry will be against production of Registration Slip issued by the School not otherwise.
- 4 Children not allowed.
- 5 Inconvenience, if any, is pre-regretted.