# St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

### NOTICE

## Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Boys (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 50 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
1	102	Manveer Dua	Mr. Harsh Dua	Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur Dua
2	112	Ayaansh Maini	Mr. Dhiraj Maini	Mrs. Aruna Kumari
3	118	Viraj Sukhani	Mr. Mohit Sukhani	Mrs. Disha
4	124	Harman Mehra	Mr. Varun Mehra	Mrs. Shivani Ahuja
5	156	Saksham Singhal	Mr. Deepak Singhal	Mrs. Shweta Gupta
6	178	Aarav Chawla	Mr. Neeraj Chawla	Mrs. Dolly
7	179	Aadvik Chhabra	Mr. Ankush Chhabra	Mrs. Megha Chhabra
8	180	Aadhya Chhabra	Mr. Ankush Chhabra	Mrs. Megha Chhabra
9	190	Nevaan Bharara	Mr. Saurabh Bharara	Mrs. Pallwi Arora
10	197	Saksham Kumar	Mr. Sourav Kumar	Mrs. Vimmy Kumar
11	202	Naitik Kamboj	Mr. Dipanshu Kamboj	Mrs. Geetika Kamboj
12	214	Aarav Bhardwaj	Mr. Sumit Bhardwaj	Mrs. Deepali Bhardwaj
13	219	Daivik Taneja	Mr. Gaurav Taneja	Mrs. Vandana Taneja
14	238	Taksh Ahuja	Mr. Dimesh Ahuja	Mrs. Monika Ahuja
15	239	Anjanay Madaan	Mr. Pankaj Madaan	Mrs. Jyoti Madaan
16	245	Vivaan Sachdeva	Mr. Naveen Sachdeva	Mrs. Shikha Sachdeva
17	250	Spandan Halder	Mr. Sourav Halder	Mrs. Debarati Halder
18	256	Hridaan Garg	Mr. Varun Garg	Mrs. Deepti Khurana
19	264	Riaan Kapoor	Mr. Rohit Kapoor	Mrs. Bhawna Kapoor
20	274	Aarav Behl	Mr. Gaurav Behl	Mrs. Ginni Behl
21	275	Mohammad Ahyan	Mohammad EhsanAsgar	Mrs. Saba Zaidi
22	276	Riyansh Rajpal	Mr. Mohit Rajpal	Mrs. Ruchika Rajpal
23	283	Sainit Sachdeva	Mr. Ankit Sachdeva	Mrs. Palak Sachdeva
24	286	Vivaan Rai	Mr. Ankit Rai	Mrs. Deepti

## St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

### NOTICE

### Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Boys (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 50 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
25	292	Divyansh Abbot	Mr. Anoop Abbot	Mrs. Nancy Bhandari
26	300	Pritish Luthra	Mr. Sumit Luthra	Mrs. Dipti Luthra
27	315	Aayansh Singh	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh	Mrs. Pooja Singh
28	328	Krishang Arora	Mr. Shorav Arora	Mrs. Seema Arora
29	333	Sayansh Bajaj	Mr. Kapil Bajaj	Mrs. Kavita Bajaj
30	334	Dhruv Kukreti	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Mrs. Kusum Kukreti
31	338	Hridaan Kohli	Mr. Mohit Kohli	
32	352	Ayaz Malik	Md. Riazuddin Malik	Mrs. Rubeena
33	361	Dhairya Bahl	Mr. Anmol Bahl	Mrs. Ridhima Bahl
34	362	Divij Arora	Mr. Yash Pal Arora	Mrs. Preeti Bala Arora
35	364	Rayaan Oberoi	Mr. Rishi Oberoi	Mrs. Deepa Oberoi
36	377	Anirudh Arora	Mr. Gourav	Mrs. Anju
37	385	Kavish Monga	Mr. Rahul Monga	Mrs. Garima Garg
38	394	Neil Ahuja	Mr. Gaurav Ahuja	Mrs. Geetika
39	395	Kunal Yadav	Mr. Ramkaran Yadav	Mrs. Sanju Yadav

**Important Points to be Noted:** 

- 1 Parent Entry to witness Draw of Lots begins at 8:45 a.m.
- 2 Only One Parent of the candidate will be allowed to witness the Draw of Lots.
- 3 The entry will be against production of Registration Slip issued by the School not otherwise.
- 4 Children not allowed.
- 5 Inconvenience, if any, is pre-regretted.