# St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

#### NOTICE

### Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Girls (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 50 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
1	249	Priyanshi Bhutani	Mr. Himanshu Bhutani	Mrs. Aditi Bhutani
2	109	Paavni Malhotra	Mr. Gorav Malhotra	Mrs. Niti Malhotra
3	121	Aradhya Sharma	Mr. Naresh Sharma	Mrs. Kanchan Sharma
4	125	Vedica	Mr. Sagar Gambhir	Mrs. Kavita Rathi
5	132	Omyaa Puri	Mr. Rahul Puri	Mrs. Chetna Puri
6	147	Arushi	Mr. Amit Sharma	Mrs. Mamta Sharma
7	153	Tanishka Bhola	Mr. Gaurav Bhola	Mrs. Shruti Bhola
8	154	Vanya	Mr. Himanshu	Mrs. Madhu
9	167	Girisha Bhola	Mr. Dharmender Bhola	Mrs. Manjeet
10	173	Aaradhya Tanwar	Mr. Sachin Tanwar	Mrs. Reema Tanwar
11	176	Prajna Sharma	Mr. Kapil Sharma	Mrs. Divya Sharma
12	199	Anaya Gandhi	Mr. Hitanshu Gandhi	Mrs. Neha Gandhi
13	200	Sia Wadhawan	Mr. Gaurav Wadhawan	Mrs. Parul Wadhawan
14	216	Chahna Gulati	Mr. Yashpal Gulati	Mrs. Gunjan Gulati
15	218	Tia	Mr. Deepak Chitkara	Mrs. Nandini Chitkara
16	221	Kiana Sharma	Mr. Sahil Sharma	Mrs. Akanksha Sharma
17	224	Riddhika Sharma	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Mrs. Annu Sharma
18	226	Aizel Chhabra	Mr. Arvind Chhabra	Mrs. Upasana Chhabra
19	229	Aaradhya Vadhera	Mr. Mohit Vadhera	Mrs. Nitasha Vadhera
20	234	Sahiba Malik	Mr. Mohit Malik	Mrs. Priya Malik
21	246	Priyanshi Bhasin	Mr. Vikas Bhasin	Mrs. Sakshi Bhasin
22	252	Shanaya Khera	Mr. Vaibhav Khera	Mrs. Sheetu Khera
23	254	Nishka Gogia	Mr. Kapil Gogia	Mrs. Jigyasa Gogia
24	266	Pankhuri Oberoi	Mr. Lalit Oberoi	Mrs. Komal Oberoi

## St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority)

(Sr. Sec. Recognised and Affiliated to CBSE) F - Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 18 Ph.: 45535761,45535762

Date: 01.02.2019

#### NOTICE

### Class - Pre-School/Nursery - 2019-2020 Category - General Girls (Rajouri Garden Wing) List of Eligible Candidates for Draw of Lots on 01.02.2019 at 9.00 a.m. For Weightage Points - 50 points

S. No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Child	Name of Father	Name of Mother
25	282	Yatika Singh	Mr. Dharmendra Pratap Singh	Mrs. Amita
26	290	Reshal Malhotra	Mr. Vineet Malhotra	Mrs. Deepika Malhotra
27	294	Anahita	Mr. Adesh Kumar	Dr. Priyanka Verma
28	298	Deepanshi Sawhney	Mr. Saurabh Sawhney	Mrs. Meenu Sawhney
29	299	Varnika Luthra	Mr. Kapil Luthra	Mrs. Anita Luthra
30	308	Anica Rohilla	Mr. Deepak Rohilla	Mrs. Preeti
31	309	Samaira	Mr. Sonu	Mrs. Sonia
32	314	Bhavya	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Mrs. Tara Arora
33	326	Ananya Jha	Mr. Bipin Kumar Jha	Mrs. Sonia Jha
34	332	Mahira Kumar	Mr. Manjul Kumar	Mrs. Shilpa Bharti
35	336	Ditya	Mr. Arun	Mrs. Karuna
36	347	Mouli Marwah	Mr. Puneet Marwah	Mrs. Ashima Marwah
37	350	Khushi Malhotra	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Malhotra	Mrs. Priya Malhotra
38	365	Priyanshi Singh	Mr. Kunal Singh Thakur	Mrs. Divya Thakur
39	370	Aadhya	Mr. Shashi Kumar Meena	Mrs. Suman Meena
40	373	Vedika	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Mrs. Shelly
41	378	Dhruvi Khurana	Mr. Deepak	Mrs. Mansi Khurana
42	379	Diya Khanna	Mr. Ashwani Khanna	Mrs. Anisha Khanna
43	392	Prisha Tanwar	Mr. Shekahr Tanwar	Mrs. Ankita Tanwar
44	164	Siddhi Kohli	Mr. Amit Kohli	Mrs. Divyanka Kohli

**Important Points to be Noted:** 

- 1 Parent Entry to witness Draw of Lots begins at 8:45 a.m.
- 2 Only One Parent of the candidate will be allowed to witness the Draw of Lots.
- 3 The entry will be against production of Registration Slip issued by the School not otherwise.
- 4 Children not allowed.
- 5 Inconvenience, if any, is pre-regretted.