Members of the Management St. Cecilia's Public School (Minority) F – Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi 2022/23 (As on 06.09.2022)

S. No.	Name	Address	Designation
1	Prof. Sewa Singh	St. Cecilia's Public School	Chairman, Society's Nominee
2	Sh. Hardev Singh	St. Cecilia's Public School	Vice-Chairman Society's Nominee
3	Dr. Bir Inder Singh	St. Cecilia's Public School	Society's Nominee
4	Dr. Jugraj Singh	St. Cecilia's Public School	Society's Nominee
5	Mrs. Charanjeet Rekhi	St. Cecilia's Public School	Society's Nominee
6	Dr. Kushaldeep Kaur	St. Cecilia's Public School	Society's Nominee
7	Mrs. Rajinder Bhumra	St. Cecilia's Public School	Manager, Society's Nominee
8	Sh. Pankaj Paliwal	St. Cecilia's Public School	Parent's Nominee
9	Mrs. Bharti Dhote	St. Cecilia's Public School	Teacher's Nominee
10	Mrs. Kavita Bhatia	St. Cecilia's Public School	Teacher's Nominee
11	Mrs. Inderpreet Bhumra	St. Cecilia's Public School	Secretary (Principal) Ex-Officio Member
12	The Principal,	G. Co. Ed. S.S. Vikasnagar, New Delhi	D.E.'s Nominee (Observer)
13	The Principal	Guru Nanak Public School Moti Nagar, New Delhi	D.E.'s Nominee (Observer)