• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
Class X and XII students must watch the Live telecast of Hon’ble Prime Minister’s Interaction with school students at 12 noon on 16.2.18. | Annual Prize Distribution 2017 was a huge success. Congratulations to all the Students, Staff members and Parents - Principal | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am. |


Special Awards
Student of the Year Nishant Chhabra XI
Excellence in Sports      Shivam Singh XII
Excellence in Co-curricular Activities Aryan Rana XI
School Head Boy Sarabjot Singh XI
School Head Girl Harleen Kaur XI