• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
PTM for class IV-VIII will be held on 22.7.17. Kindly attend the PTM between 8:30am to 11am | PTM for class I-III will be held on 15.7.17. Kindly attend the PTM between 8:30am to 11am | Pre Mid Term Exam for class IX-X will be held from 15.7.17 to 21.7.17. Kindly check the date sheet on the school website | Class X improvement of performance (SA-2) Dates, 6.7.17-Maths, 10.7.17-Social Science, 12.7.17-Science | Class XII Unit Test (Busi. Studies / Pol.Sc. / Chemistry) scheduled for 7.7.17 has been postponed to 25.7.17. | Korea India Friendship Essay competition on 8.8.17. Kindly check the circular regarding the competition on the school website | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am. |


Editorial Club
Designation Name of the Student Class
President Kritika Saini X
Vice President Soma Banerjee X
Cecilian Reporters Mishka Rana IX
Cecilian Reporters Srirupa IX
Cecilian Reporters Madhur Chhabra VIII
Cecilian Reporters Mokshika Sachdeva VIII
Cecilian Reporters Navkiran Kaur VIII
Cecilian Reporters Lavanya Walia VIII
Cecilian Reporters Pranav Jhakaria V
Cecilian Reporters Niharika Chhabra V
Cecilian Reporters Lavisha Oberoi V
Cecilian Reporters Priyanka Rathore V