• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
  • info@cecilia.in
Robothlon 2019 is organising Technical workshop series from 3rd October to 5th October 2019 at IIT Delhi | Kindly check the Circular for Fee Payment of Class X/XII students (2019-20) appearing for Board Exam-2020 on the school website | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am |

Kerala : We are all with you.

St Cecilia’s Public School donated Rs. 5,14,000 for Kerala Flood Affected Families



St. Cecilia’s Public School is renowned for its act of kindness, benevolence and generosity. Once again students, parents, staff members and management of the school whole heartedly collected relief aid and donations for the flood victims of Kerala state. The humanitarian cause was taken up with compassion and empathy by madam Principal Ms. Inderpreet Bhumra.

On 14th September 2018, Staff member representations made by Ms. Manisha Khattar, Senior wing; Ms. Kavita Prakash, Middle wing; Ms. Nishi Awasthi, Primary wing accompanied by Head Boy and Junior School Council members visited Kerala House to hand over relief aid to Mr. Puneet Kumar, IAS, Addl. Resident Commissioner on duty.

The worthy Mr. Kumar received the Demand Draft of Rs. 5,14000/- for KeralaChief Minister Disaster Relief Fund with appreciation for the noble endeavour of Cecilian family. He praised the sensitization and awareness amongst the students for the cause that motivated St. Cecilia’s Public School to work for the humanitarian need of the hour.

Media Coverage

Mathrubhumi Malayalam Newspaper


St. Cecilia’s Public School, Vikaspuri, New Delhi recently undertook a strenuous fund collection drive in support of the hapless victims of the Kerala Flood. In this effort, the students and parents and also staff and management members collectively stepped in using their guiles and guts. These efforts eventuated to collecting a sum of Rs. 5,14,000/- for being donated to the Chief Minister’s Distress Relief Fund. Teachers Manisha Khattar, Nishi Awasthi and Kavita Prakash accompanied by students Sidharth S Unnithan, Shrishty Tyagi, Bineet Kaur, Manan Bedi, Muskaan Kohli and Savleen Kaur handed over the cheque to the Resident Commissioner Puneet Kumar at the Kerala House, New Delhi.