• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
  • info@cecilia.in
Please note the new NEFT / RTGS details for online transfer of Fee due to merger of Andhra Bank with Union Bank Of India. Bank : UNION BANK OF INDIA Area: VIKASPURI | Account : SAVING A/C No.: 126710011000507 IFSC Code : UBIN0812676 Please note the earlier bank details are no longer functional. | Kindly join the following link at 2.00 p.m. onwards on 24th December 2020 for the Live streaming of addressing of Hon'ble Dy. Chief Minister on launching of Motivational Speaker Series - https://edudel.webcast.ml | Let us join hands to fight against COVID 19. Wear Mask, Follow Physical Distancing, Maintain Hand Hygiene to stay safe and healthy. | Heartiest Congratulations to all the Class X students for their Outstanding performance in CBSE Board Exam (2019-20). | Congratulations. Class X CBSE Board Exam (2019-20) School Toppers Harsh Behl 95.8%, Guneet Pal Singh 95.4% and Ashmit Malasi 94.2%. | Heartiest Congratulations to all the Class XII students for their Outstanding performance in CBSE Board Exam (2019-20) | Congratulations. Class XII CBSE Board Exam (2019-20) School Toppers Mishka Rana and Tushar Pathela 97.6%, Medhansh Kapoor 96.8%, Aditya Ahuja and Akshay Marwah 96.4% | Akshay Marwah 100% in Maths, Lavanya Bahl 100% in Political Sc., Mishka Rana and Kirti Vasudeva 100% in Psychology. | Result of NASTA-19 assessment held in Jan 2020 will be declared on 31st May 2020. Students appeared can check their result through kamp website http://kamp.nistads.res.in To log in students will require their enrolment no. and date of birth | For further information visit kamp website. | Stay home stay safe to fight coronavirus | Kindly do not worry as syllabus will be covered for new session | Formal education continues through digital teaching | Ensure your ward attends online teaching, does worksheets and assignments |


Designation Name of the Student Class
President Jasnoor Kaur XII B
Vice President Anshuman Goel XI A
Scientia Scholars Isha Bhatia XII B
Scientia Scholars Nayan Ahuja XI A
Scientia Scholars Pawni Patel XI B
Scientia Scholars Aastha Batra X A
Scientia Scholars Riya Bakshi X B
Scientia Scholars Manveet Singh X C
Scientia Scholars Kanika X D
Scientia Scholars Vanshika IX A
Scientia Scholars Angel Chawla IX B
Scientia Scholars Dhriti IX C
Scientia Scholars Deepesh Ahlawat IX D
Scientia Scholars Saksham Goel VIII A
Scientia Scholars Meher Bajaj VIII B
Scientia Scholars Niharika Chhabra VIII C
Scientia Scholars Vignesh VIII D
Scientia Scholars Divyashree Tyagi VII A
Scientia Scholars Banaj VII B
Scientia Scholars Ayushi Sharma  VII C
Scientia Scholars Srishti Mehra VII D
Scientia Scholars Kavyansh Jain VI A
Scientia Scholars Lakshya Dulwani VI B
Scientia Scholars Ishi Joshi VI C
Scientia Scholars Vibhti Gupta  VI D
Scientia Scholars Abhinav Shandilya V A
Scientia Scholars Jasmine Kaur V B
Scientia Scholars Mansimar Singh V C
Scientia Scholars Ananya Anis V D
Scientia Scholars Navya Sachdeva IV A
Scientia Scholars Yana Monga IV B
Scientia Scholars Parav Siloiya IV C
Scientia Scholars Charanjot Singh IV D